Mon. Sept. 4 Labor Day Holiday
Wed. Sept. 13 Picture Day
Fri. Sept. 29 Staff Development Day
Fri. Oct. 20 Make-Up Picture Day
Tue. Oct. 31 Halloween Party (Half Day)
Fri. Nov. 10 Veterans Day (Observed)
Wed. – Fri. Nov. 22 – 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon. – Mon. Dec. 25 – Jan. 1 Winter Recess
Mon. Jan. 15 Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon. Feb. 19 Presidents’ Day
Mon. March 19 Staff Development Day
Mon. April 2 Staff Development Day
Mon. May 28 Memorial Day
Tue. – Fri. May 29 – June 1 Summer Break
Wed. July 4 Independence Day
Mon. – Fri. Jul. 30 – Aug. 3 Summer Break