Mon. Sept. 5 Labor Day Holiday
Fri. Oct. 14 Staff Development
Fri. Nov. 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Thur. – Fri. Nov. 24 – 25 Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon. – Mon. Dec. 26 – Jan. 2 Winter Recess
Mon. Jan. 16 Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon. Feb. 20 Presidents’ Day
Mon. April 24 Staff Development
Mon. May 29 Memorial Day
Tue. – Fri. May 30 – June 2 Staff Development
Tues. July 4 Independence Day
Mon. – Fri. Jul. 31 – Aug. 4 Staff Development