Upcoming Day Off

Discovery Cube Visits Kindergarteners

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day)

Discovery Cube LA visits TLC Kindergarteners

Monday, September 17th, 2018

Diary of a Worm Workshop

 

On Monday, September 17th, kindergarten students will embark on an adventure without leaving the classroom. Students will be visited by the instructors from The Discovery Cube and participate in a workshop on worms. After reading the book, Diary of a Worm, students will investigate live worms and take home a personalized worm carrier. Read more

Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Astrocamp

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)

6th Grade

September 12th - 14th, 2018

 

Nestled in a little meadow, high in the San Jacinto Mountains of Southern California, the Desert sun Science Center is the perfect location for hands-on, outdoor science and the Astrocamp program. Read more

Homework Begins for 1st, 2nd, 3rd Graders

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (All day)

Labor Day

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)

No School Read more

Independence Day (School Closed)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00am

No School Read more

Teacher In-Service Days

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, August 14, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (All day)

No students Read more

Labor Day Holiday

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

School closed for Labor Day.  Read more

School Closed for Summer Break

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, August 1, 2016 (All day) to Friday, August 5, 2016 (All day)

Memorial Day Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Day Off