Deadlines

Discovery Cube will be visiting 6th graders

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day)

Science Fair

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)

Science Fair for 3rd, 5th, and 7th grade Read more

Class Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)

Please wear the required unforms to school. Read more

2nd Graders go to the California Science Center

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (All day)

Spelling Bee

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (All day)

School-wide spelling bee will be held on 1/16 through 1/17. Read more

MLK Jr. Day

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)

School closed Read more

New Year

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)

New Year's Day. Happy 2018! Read more

Extended Care & Pizza

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day)

Last day to pay for January Extended Care & Pizza Read more

Last Day to Submit FACTS Forms Without Late Fee

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 (All day)

Last Day to Claim Lost & Found

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, April 29, 2016 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Deadlines