Important Notices

Labor Day Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

First Day of School

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)

TLC & LCP Closed for End of Summer Break

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

The Learning Castle & La Cañada Preparatory will be closed from Monday, July 27th through Friday, July 31st. Read more

Summer School (Session 2) ENROLL NOW!

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)

Enroll for Fall 2015

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:30am

...more information coming soon! Read more

Summer School (Session 1) ENROLL NOW!

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, July 2, 2015 (All day)

8th-Grade Graduation @ The Lanterman (5/28)

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm

3rd-Grade Promotion @ the Amphitheatre (5/27)

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:00pm

Fire Prevention Week

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)

Classes Resume

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 5, 2015 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Important Notices