Important Notices

End of First Term

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 (All day)

Veterans Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

No Students
Teacher In-Service Day Read more

Daylight Saving Time Ends

Event Date and Time: 
Sunday, November 1, 2015 (All day)

Columbus Day (School in Session)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, October 12, 2015 (All day)

Student Council Speeches & Election

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

Student Council Campaign

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, September 19, 2015 (All day)

Labor Day Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

First Day of School

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)

TLC & LCP Closed for End of Summer Break

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

The Learning Castle & La Cañada Preparatory will be closed from Monday, July 27th through Friday, July 31st. Read more

Summer School (Session 2) ENROLL NOW!

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Important Notices