Important Notices

Memorial Day Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Spring Recess (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 (All day) to Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Presidents' Day Holiday (No Students - TIS Day)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, February 18, 2013 (All day)

End of Second Term: Teacher-In-Service (Half Day for Students - TIS Day)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 12:15am

Midyear Start Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 (All day)

New Student / Make-up Picture Day Read more

Science Fair (3rd, 5th, & 7th Grade Students)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 25, 2013 (All day)

LCP Class Picture Day

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 9:00am

LCP: 9 a.m.

TLC: 1 p.m. Read more

Martin Luther King Holiday (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Classes Resume

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 (All day)

Winter Recess (No School)

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, December 21, 2012 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2013 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Important Notices